Skip to content

Snow…styrofoam

February 9, 2010

Well, you’d think being trapped indoors by a nice 24″ snowstorm would have motivated me to finish up the aluminum pie tins project last week and launch into February (it is the 9th, after all) with a well-researched post about styrofoam and other fun packing supplies.  However, my mind seems to be mush these days and I am not getting much of any kind of work done.  So I am writing this post to get myself motivated to send out emails and research this month’s new material.

24 inches down, 12 more to come...looks like styrofoam.

We’ve got another 6-18″ coming tonight and tomorrow (more shoveling in my future!).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

